CONTACTS


 
Township Supervisor:
Brian Rausch
810-765-8879  x 110
supervisor@eastchinatownship.org  
 
Township Manager:
Cynthia Paparelli, MPA
810-765-8879  x119
manager@eastchinatownship.org
 
Building Official:
Tracy Kallek
810-765-8879  x114
tracy@eastchinatownship.org
Township Clerk:
Sandra Smith
810-765-8879 x116
clerk@eastchinatownship.org
 
Deputy Clerk/Elections Coordinator:
Wendy Meldrum
810-765-8879  x116
wendy@eastchinatownship.org
 
Code Enforcement:
810-765-8879  x114
code@eastchinatownship.org
Township Treasurer:
Nicole Hart
810-765-8879  x117
treasurer@eastchinatownship.org
 
Deputy Treasurer:
Irene Antoniewicz
810-765-8879  x117
irene@eastchinatownship.org
 
Assessor:
810-765-8879  x111
assessor@eastchinatownship.org 

Trustees:
Deborah Babel
Herbert Blackstock
Ralph Knotts
Allen Reichle
 
Department of Public Works
EMERGENCY AFTER HOURS CONTACT: 810-765-8879 x131
Supervisor: Blayn Szyska
dpw@eastchinatownship.org
  Parks, Recreation Programs & Facility Reservations
Contact Township Hall 
or
park@eastchinatownship.org